Mrs. Linda Hobbs – Principal – Website
Email: Linda.Hobbs@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Sandra McNease – Administrative Assistant
Email: Sandra.McNease@notredamebelleville.org


Preschool to Prekindergarten Education

Miss Laura Oughton – PreSchool and PreK  Website

Email:Laura.Oughton@notredamebelleville.org

Primary School

Mrs. Denise Meile – Kindergarten – Website
Email: Denise.Meile@notredamebelleville.org

Miss Emily Lawder – Grade 1 – Website
Email: Emily.Lawder@notredamebelleville.org

Mrs. Jozette Esposito– Grade 2 – website
Email: Jozette.esposito@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Miss Sue Ratkewicz– Grades 3 & 4 – Website
Email: Sue.Ratkewicz@notredamebelleville.org

Middle School

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Jenny Raetz – Grade 5 – Website
Math (Grades 5-8), Religion (Grades 5-8), Art (Grades 5 & 6) – Website
Email: Jenny.Raetz@notredamebelleville.org

Ms. Anne Tierney – Grades 6  Website
Social Studies (Grade 5-8) and English (Grades 5 & 6 )
Email: Anne.tierney@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Warnicke Beatty – Science (Grades 5 – 8) – Website
Email: Warnicke.Beatty@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Sandra Casson – Grade 7 & 8 – Website
English( 7 & 8)  Reading( Grades 5-8)  Art (Grades 7 & 8 ) – Website
Email: Sandy.Casson@notredamebelleville.org

Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sister Theresa Markus
Email: tmarkus@ssndcp.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Tim Allen – School Counselor
Email: Tim.Allen@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Dave Sebescak – Band
Email: Dave.Sebescak@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Astrid Tierney – Spanish
Email: Astrid.Tierney@notredamebelleville.org

Sr. Jeannine Neumann – Rhythm Band

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Bob Barbeau Janitor