Mrs. Linda Hobbs – Principal – Website
Email: Linda.Hobbs@notredamebelleville.org

Mrs. Sandra McNease – Administrative Assistant
Email: Sandra.McNease@notredamebelleville.org

 


Preschool to Prekindergarten Education

Miss Emily Lawder – PreSchool and PreK  Website
Email: Emily.Lawder@notredamebelleville.org

 

Primary School

Miss Laura Oughton – Kindergarten  Website
Email:Laura.Oughton@notredamebelleville.org

Mrs. Barbara Jacob  – Grade 1 and Music – Website
Email: Barbara.Jacob@notredamebelleville.org

Mrs. Jozette Esposito– Grade 2 – website
Email: Jozette.esposito@notredamebelleville.org

Mrs. Lori Kampwerth– Grade 3  – Website
Email: Lori.kampwerth@notredamebelleville.org

Mrs. Charlotte Romano – Grade 4  – Website  
Email: Charlotte.Romano@notredamebelleville.org

 

Middle School

Mr. Austin Presley – Grade 6 – Website
Reading (Grades 6 – 8) and English (Grades 7 & 8)
Email: Austin.Presley@notredamebelleville.org

Mr. Keith Jacob – Grade 7 – Website
Social Studies (Grades 6 – 8) and English (Grade 6)
Email: Keith.Jacob@notredamebelleville.org

Mrs. Jenny Raetz – Grade 8 – Website
Math (Grades 6 – 8), Religion (Grades 6 – 8) – Website
Email: Jenny.Raetz@notredamebelleville.org

Mr. Warnicke Beatty – Science (Grades 6 – 8) – Website
Email: Warnicke.Beatty@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

Staff

Sr. Jeannine Neumann – Rhythm Band

Mr. Bob Barbeau Janitor

Mrs.Karen Vizer – Extended Care