Mrs. Linda Hobbs – Principal – Website
Email: Linda.Hobbs@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Sandra McNease – Administrative Assistant
Email: Sandra.McNease@notredamebelleville.org


Preschool to Prekindergarten Education

 

 

 

 

 

Miss Laura Oughton – PreSchool (3 year olds) – Website Email:Laura.Oughton@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Cindy Chancy – PreKindergarten (4 year olds) – Website 
Email:
Cindy.Chancy@notredamebelleville.org

 

Primary School

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Denise Meile – Kindergarten – Website
Email: Denise.Meile@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Miss Mackenzie Vollmer – Grade 1 – Website
Email: Mackenzie.Vollmer@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Bert Scannell – Grade 2 – Website
Email: Bert.Scannell@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Vicki Mills– Grade 3 – Website
Email: Vicki.Mills@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Miss Sue Ratkewicz– Grade 4 – Website
Email: Sue.Ratkewicz@notredamebelleville.org

Middle School

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Jenny Raetz – Grade 5 – Website
Math and Religion (Grades 5 – 8) – Website
Email: Jenny.Raetz@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Becky Rasmussen – Grade 6 and 7 – Website
Reading and English (Grades 5 – 8) Website
Email: Becky.Rasmussen@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Warnicke Beatty – Science (Grades 5 – 8) – Website
Email: Warnicke.Beatty@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Sandra Casson – Grade 8 – Website
Social Studies and English (Grades 5 – 8) – Website
Email: Sandy.Casson@notredamebelleville.org

Staff

 

 

 

 

 

Sister Theresa Markus
Email: tmarkus@ssndcp.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Tim Allen – School Counselor
Email: Tim.Allen@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Patti Feuler – Music
Email: Patti.Freuler@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Dave Sebescak – Band
Email: Dave.Sebescak@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Dan McGinnis – Physical Education
Email: Daniel.McGinnis@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Astrid Tierney – Spanish
Email: Astrid.Tierney@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Greta Pastorello – Art
Email: Greta.Pastorello@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Sr. Jeannine Neumann – Rhythm Band

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Bob Barbeau
Janitor

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Mary Done
Cafeteria