Mrs. Linda Hobbs – Principal – Website
Email: Linda.Hobbs@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Sandra McNease – Administrative Assistant
Email: Sandra.McNease@notredamebelleville.org


Preschool to Prekindergarten Education

Miss Laura Oughton – PreSchool and PreK  Website Email:Laura.Oughton@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

Primary School

Mrs. Denise Meile – Kindergarten – Website
Email: Denise.Meile@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Miss Mackenzie Vollmer – Grade 1 – Website
Email: Mackenzie.Vollmer@notredamebelleville.org

Mrs. Laura Van Hook – Grades 2/3 – Website
Email: Laura.VanHook@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Miss Sue Ratkewicz– Grade 4 – Website
Email: Sue.Ratkewicz@notredamebelleville.org

Middle School

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Jenny Raetz – Grade 5 – Website
Math, Religion, Art (Grades 5 – 8) – Website
Email: Jenny.Raetz@notredamebelleville.org

 

Mr. Dalton Berg – Grades 6 & 7  Website
Social Studies and English (Grades 5 – 8)
Email: Dalton.Berg@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Warnicke Beatty – Science (Grades 5 – 8) – Website
Email: Warnicke.Beatty@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Sandra Casson – Grade 8 – Website
English, Reading, Art (Grades 5 – 8) – Website
Email: Sandy.Casson@notredamebelleville.org

Staff

 

 

 

 

 

Sister Theresa Markus
Email: tmarkus@ssndcp.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Tim Allen – School Counselor
Email: Tim.Allen@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Patti Feuler – Music
Email: Patti.Freuler@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Dave Sebescak – Band
Email: Dave.Sebescak@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Dan McGinnis – Physical Education
Email: Daniel.McGinnis@notredamebelleville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Astrid Tierney – Spanish
Email: Astrid.Tierney@notredamebelleville.org

Sr. Jeannine Neumann – Rhythm Band

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Cindy Chancy –  Cafeteria

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Bob Barbeau Janitor