Msgr. John Myler                 Rector of the Cathedral of St. Peter Parish
Msgr. William McGhee       Pastor of St. Augustine of Canterbury Parish
Fr. Christopher Anyanwu    Pastor of St. Mary Parish

Mrs. Linda Hobbs – Principal – Website
Email: Linda.Hobbs@notredamebelleville.org

Mrs. Jane Schindler            Business Manager

Mrs. Sandra McNease – Administrative Assistant
Email: Sandra.McNease@notredamebelleville.org

Miss Laura Oughton – PreSchool (3 year olds) – Website
Email: Laura.Oughton@notredamebelleville.org

Mrs. Cindy Chancy – PreKindergarten (4 year olds) – Website
Email: Cindy.Chancy@notredamebelleville.org

Mrs. Denise Meile – Kindergarten – Website
Email: Denise.Meile@notredamebelleville.org

Miss Mackenzie Vollmer – Grade 1 – Website
Email: Mackenzie.Vollmer@notredamebelleville.org

Mrs. Bert Scannell – Grade 2 – Website
Email: Bert.Scannell@notredamebelleville.org

Mrs. Vicki Mills– Grade 3 – Website
Email: Vicki.Mills@notredamebelleville.org

Miss Sue Ratkewicz– Grade 4 – Website 
Email: Sue.Ratkewicz@notredamebelleville.org

Mrs. Becky Rasmussen – Reading and English (Grades 5 – 8) – Website
Email: Becky.Rasmussen@notredamebelleville.org

Mrs. Jenny Raetz– Math and Religion (Grades 5 – 8) – Website
Email: Jenny.Raetz@notredamebelleville.org

Warnicke Beatty – Science (Grades 5 – 8) – Website
Email: Warnicke.Beatty@notredamebelleville.org

Mrs. Sandra Casson – Social Studies and English (Grades 5 – 8) – Website
Email: Sandy.Casson@notredamebelleville.org

Mrs. Patti Freuler – Music
Email: Patti.Freuler@notredamebelleville.org

Mr. Dan McGinnis – Physical Education
Email: Daniel.McGinnis@notredamebelleville.org

Mrs. Astrid Tierney – Spanish
Email: Astrid.Tierney@notredamebelleville.org

Sr. Jeannine Neumann – Rhythm Band

Greta Pastorello – Art
Email: Greta.Pastorello@notredamebelleville.org

Mr. Dave Sebescak – Band
Email: Dave.Sebescak@notredamebelleville.org

Mrs. Patti Feuler – Music
Email:  Patti.Freuler@notredamebelleville.org

Mrs. Astrid Tierney – Spanish
Email: Astrid.Tierney@notredamebelleville.org

Mr. Tim Allen – School Counselor
Email: Tim.Allen@notredamebelleville.org

Mr. Bob Barbeau                 Janitor Cathedral Campus